To reach us, send an email to

Steering Committee:

  • Bassit Fijabi (Co-Chair)
  • Bryce Springfield (Co-Chair)
  • Jazmin Morales (Secretary-Treasurer)
  • Celine Pham (Social Officer)
  • David Beeson (Social Media Manager)
  • Alessandro Troncoso (Grievance Officer)

Working Group Officers:

  • Martin Mastnak (Ecosocialist WG Chair)
  • Bryce Springfield (Labor WG Chair)
  • Alan Plotz (Political Education WG Co-Chair)
  • Anonymous (Political Education WG Co-Chair)

Past Officers:

  • Antonio McHugh (Co-Chair, Fall 2022)